büll informatik gesmbh

deutsch | english
Your Partner for Individual and Standard Software

büll informatik gesmbh

    We have more than 15 years of experience in the development, introduction and adjustment of software products for the manufacturing industry. A decisive factor in this respect certainly was our origin as a spin-off of the Institute of Production Engineering of the Vienna University of Technology. By continuously maintaining and promoting our contacts with the Vienna University of Technology we are able to adequately implement the latest trends for our customers.

    For more than 10 years, the experience gained from these contacts has also been successfully used for software solutions in the fields of hospital organisation and medical benchmarking. With regard to medical issues, we receive valuable assistance from our partner, the Austrian Centre for Documentation and Quality Assurance in Intensive Care Medicine (ASDI).

    In accordance with our motto “You have the idea, we develop the solution”, we develop, together with our customers, individual software solutions whose special quality is based on the integration of interdisciplinary expertise.

    Comprehensive quality guidelines and the use of modern development systems combined with our own CASE*Tools, which we have developed specifically for this purpose, ensure that the value of our customers’ investments is secured in the long term. In this respect, special importance is attached to integrating new software components into the customer’s existing infrastructure. Thus we try, for example, to provide database independent development solutions, in order to minimise our customers’ maintenance effort. We consider the support provided to our customers after successful implementation of our solutions and the ongoing adaptation of our products an important part of our corporate philosophy, which is reflected in all our activities. Click here to view our quality policy.

    Terms of Use| Terms and Conditions| Privacy Policy| Quality Policy| Imprint
    © 2016  büll informatik gesmbh. All rights reserved. Back to top

büll informatik gesmbh

deutsch | english
Ihr Partner für Individual- und Standardsoftware

büll informatik gesmbh

    Wir sammeln seit mittlerweile mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Einführung und Umstellung von Software Produkten im Bereich der Fertigungsindustrie. Dabei ist unsere Herkunft als Spin-off des Instituts für Fertigungstechnik der Technischen Universität Wien von entscheidender Bedeutung. Durch die permanente Pflege unserer Kontakte zur Technischen Universität sind wir auch in der Lage, moderne Trends in adäquater Weise für unsere Kunden umzusetzen.

    Die dort gewonnenen Erfahrungen konnten wir seit mehr als 10 Jahren ebenfalls erfolgreich im Bereich der Krankenhaus Organisation und im Bereich des medizinischen Benchmarking in Software Lösungen umsetzen. In medizinischen Belangen steht uns unser Partner, das Österreichische Zentrum zur Dokumentation und Qualitätssicherung in der Intensivmedizin (ASDI), hilfreich zur Seite.

    Getreu unserem Motto „Sie haben die Idee, wir entwickeln die Lösung“ durften wir in den vergangenen Jahren gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden eine Reihe von individuellen Software Lösungen entwickeln, die sich vor allem durch Einbindung von fächerübergreifendem Expertenwissen auszeichnen.

    Umfangreiche Qualitätsrichtlinien und die Nutzung moderner Entwicklungssysteme in Verbindung mit unseren eigens dafür entwickelten CASE*Tools sorgen für eine langfristige Wertsicherung der Investitionen unserer Kunden. Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir dabei auf die Integration neuer Software Komponenten in die bereits beim Kunden vorhandene Infrastruktur. So versuchen wir beispielsweise, möglichst Datenbank unabhängig zu entwickeln, um den Pflegeaufwand unserer Kunden zu minimieren. Die Nachbetreuung unserer Kunden nach erfolgreicher Inbetriebnahme und permanente Anpassung unserer Produkte ist für uns ein wichtiger Teil unserer gelebten Firmenphilosophie.

    Nutzungsbedingungen| AGB's| Datenschutz| Qualitätspolitik| Impressum
    © 2017  büll informatik gesmbh. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Zum Seitenanfang