büll informatik gesmbh

deutsch | english
Your Partner for Individual and Standard Software

    
Terms of Use
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Quality Policy
Imprint

Quality policy

    We regard quality as an essential factor in shaping the image of our company and hence also in distinguishing ourselves from our competitors. Yet, quality is also a major criterion for maintaining our company’s sound viability. Therefore we attach particular importance to the satisfaction of our customers. With this in mind, we want to optimise our quality in a number of different areas.

    Products

    We apply high quality standards to all products distributed by our company. This includes both software developed by us and development systems, modules and functional components purchased from sub-suppliers and used for the development of our own products. Therefore we only distribute products manufactured by renowned producers which guarantee their future maintenance and further development. In this way, we are able to achieve greatest-possible customer satisfaction and simultaneously build a strong reference base for new customers.

    Customised solutions

    Customers are entitled to not just any solution, but the best solution to their problems. However, in following this principle, we also pursue the goal of further enhancing and securing our competitiveness on the market. Each solution to a problem has to be based on the integrated recognition and understanding of internal structures, tasks and requirements, which means that problems have to be identified at their source and possible solutions have to be developed together with the customer. All our efforts are guided by one question: What do our customers need?

    Services

    The services provided by our company are intended to help our customers to make optimum use of their IT investments, e.g. through user training and hotlines. At the same time, we offer services, such as software installation, which would require an unproportionally high training effort of our customers, if they were to perform such services themselves. We want to provide our customers with all services requested in this context.

    Employees

    The high quality standards applied to our service products are based on a reliable and effective product management function. The individual person enjoying a high degree of autonomy and independence is at the centre of our operations. The individual activities are managed by each employee in accordance with our defined priorities, which in consequence ensures that goals and deadlines are observed in a consistent, reliable and efficient way. This requires a qualification-oriented use of employees in the individual projects and a professionally and socially competent leadership of the project team through the project manager on the one hand, and intensive formal and informal communication within the team on the other.

    Technology

    We want to keep our know-how always at the state of the art. On the basis of this know-how, we will then decide whether a new technology is mature and cost-efficient enough, to provide a real benefit to our customers. Technology should not become an end in itself, and investments in new technologies should only be made, if these technologies can be assumed to be viable.

    Environment

    As a contribution to environmental protection, we want to use as little natural resources as possible. There are, for example, many ways of lowering energy consumption, such as switching off unoperated equipment, switching to newer and hence energy-saving technologies, avoiding unnecessary heating/air conditioning, using remote data processing for delivery and support, ensuring sufficient documentation of programme flow for remote diagnosis, optimising travel routes, etc.

    Business performance

    We want to provide our customers with cost-efficient products. Particularly in our sector of industry, the loss of a supplier may lead to the full loss of the customer’s investment’s value. And we also want to offer long-term perspectives to our employees. Therefore a positive result is one of the quality goals we pursue with a view to the further consolidation of our business.

    None of the quality goals listed above takes precedence over the others, they have to be regarded as equally important to ensuring quality stability!

    Büll informatik gesmbh
    July 2007

    Terms of Use| Terms and Conditions| Privacy Policy| Quality Policy| Imprint
    © 2017  büll informatik gesmbh. All rights reserved. Back to top

büll informatik gesmbh

deutsch | english
Ihr Partner für Individual- und Standardsoftware

    
Nutzungsbedingungen
AGB's
Datenschutz
Qualitätspolitik
Impressum

Qualitätspolitik

    Wir betrachten Qualität als wesentliches Kriterium zur Imagebildung für unser Unternehmen und damit auch Abgrenzung gegenüber dem Mitbewerb. Qualität stellt für uns auch ein wesentliches Kriterium zur Aufrechterhaltung der gesunden Lebensfähigkeit unseres Unternehmens dar. Deswegen ist uns der zufriedene Kunde ein besonderes Bedürfnis. Um dies zu erreichen, ist die Qualität in verschiedenen Bereichen zu optimieren:

    Produkte

    Wir stellen hohe Anforderungen an die Qualität der von uns vertriebenen Produkte. Dazu zählt die von uns selbst entwickelte Software ebenso, wie zugekaufte Entwicklungssysteme, Module und Funktionsbausteine von Unterlieferanten die wir in der Entwicklung unserer Produkte einsetzen. Wir übernehmen daher auch nur Produkte in den Vertrieb, hinter denen ein namhafter Produzent steht, der auch für die zukünftige Wartung und Weiterentwicklung garantiert. Damit erzielen wir einerseits die höchstmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit und bauen uns andererseits eine solide Referenzbasis für Neukunden auf.

    Kundenspezifische Lösungen

    Der Kunde hat Anspruch nicht auf eine sondern auf die beste Lösung seines Problems. Dabei besteht in jedem Fall das Ziel, seine Wettbewerbsfähigkeit am Markt weiter auszubauen und zu sichern. Jede Problemlösung muss immer verbunden sein mit dem ganzheitlichen Erkennen und Erfassen betriebsinterner Strukturen, Aufgabenstellungen und Anforderungen, das heißt, dass Probleme in ihrem Ursprung erkannt werden müssen und dass gemeinsam mit dem Kunden Lösungsmöglichkeiten gesucht werden. Wir haben immer ein Ziel vor Augen: Was brauchen unsere Kunden.

    Services

    Die von uns erbrachten Services sollen den Kunden zur optimalen Nutzung der von ihm getätigten EDV-Investition verhelfen, z.B. durch Anwenderschulungen und Hotline. Gleichzeitig bieten wir Services an, die für die Kunden nur mit unverhältnismäßig hohem Ausbildungsaufwand selbst durchführbar sind, z.B. Installationsarbeiten. Die Kunden sollen bei uns alle in diesem Zusammenhang gewünschten Services beziehen können.

    Mitarbeiter

    Voraussetzung für den hohen Qualitätsanspruch an unsere Dienstleistungsprodukte ist ein zuverlässig und effektiv geführtes Projektmanagement. Im Mittelpunkt steht der individuelle Mensch mit einem hohen Maß an Autonomie und Eigenverantwortung. Die Einzelaktivitäten werden von jedem Mitarbeiter prioritätengetreu gesteuert, dies wiederum hat zur Folge, dass Ziele und Termine konsequent, zuverlässig und effizient verfolgt werden. Das erfordert zum einen den fähigkeitsorientierten Einsatz der Mitarbeiter in den Projekten sowie die Führung der Projektteams durch die Projektleiter mit fachlicher und sozialer Kompetenz und zum anderen eine intensive formelle und informelle Kommunikation im Team.

    Technologie

    Wir wollen unser Know-how stets am neuesten Stand der Technologie halten. Ausgehend von diesem Know-how entscheiden wir dann, ob diese Technologie bereits ausgereift und preiswert genug ist, um unseren Kunden auch echten Nutzen zu bringen. Technologie soll nicht zum Selbstzweck werden und es soll auch nur dann in neue Technologien investiert werden, wenn abzusehen ist, dass sie sich durchsetzen werden.

    Umwelt

    Die von uns verbrauchten Ressourcen wollen wir in Hinblick auf den Umweltschutz möglichst klein halten. So kann z.B. der Energieverbrauch vielfältig gesenkt werden, etwa durch Abschalten nicht betriebener Geräte, Umstieg auf neuere und damit energiesparendere Technologien, Vermeidung unnötiger Beheizungen/Klimatisierungen, Nutzung von Datenfernverarbeitung für Auslieferungen oder Hilfestellungen, Ausreichende Protokollierung des Programmablaufs zur Ferndiagnose, Optimierung von Reiserouten etc.

    Geschäftsergebnis

    Unsere Produkte sollen preiswert in Hinblick auf die Kosten-/Nutzenrelation sein. Gerade in unserer Branche kann der Verlust eines Lieferanten zur völligen Entwertung der Kundeninvestitionen führen. Auch unseren Mitarbeitern wollen wir langfristige Perspektiven bieten. Ein positives Geschäftsergebnis ist daher im Sinn der Existenzsicherung eines der Qualitätsziele.

    Keines der angeführten Qualitätsziele darf den anderen über- oder untergeordnet werden, alle sind als gleichwertig zur Erhaltung der Qualitätsstabilität zu betrachten!

    Büll informatik gesmbh
    Juli 2007

    Nutzungsbedingungen| AGB's| Datenschutz| Qualitätspolitik| Impressum
    © 2018  büll informatik gesmbh. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Zum Seitenanfang